
I just need to vent that I HATE the way the notifications are set up now. I like to look at each individual reblog and see what you guys say in the tags and I can’t access the individual posts with this set up!!! 😡
Another annoying thing: to help with this, I’ve been using my phone’s notifications instead, but if the tumblr app is already open and swipe the phone notification, it doesn’t take me to the post! It just opens the app to where I left off so now I also have to either double check that tumblr is closed, or pay close attention to what post and the which user the notification said.
Does it really need to be this complicated???
