New years would be way more fun without all these people in my house bitching about celebrities. Let them live their lives and leave them alone. And I swear if I hear them call one more person ugly I’m gonna slap them. Everyone is beautiful, get your negativity away from me.

Its like there’s a group of high schoolers in my house but instead it’s all drunk adults.