Can anyone help me figure out whats going on and how to fix it? Sometimes when I’m on Tumblr on my computer I’ll go look at the tags I follow, and then I’ll just happen to look over where it says whether or not adult oriented content is showing on that tag or not, and I’ll see that’s it’s unlocked! Meaning it is showing adult oriented content in that tag (which I don’t want, luckily I haven’t seen anything that I didn’t want to see yet, I’m hoping I can fix this before I do) this only happens every now and then, I’m usually pretty good at noticing patterns, and I haven’t noticed any with this problem, it just happens at random.

I have xkit if that has anything to do with this (personally I think it’s a tumblr problem, not an xkit problem). I have only noticed this with my computer but I don’t really use the app for looking at tags anymore, so for all I know this happens in the app too.

Anyway, does anyone know why this is happening? And how I can fix it before I see something that I don’t want to see? Thanks in advance!

Leave a comment